The Crusader

New SCCC faculty/staff arrive

New SCCC faculty/staff arrive

August 30, 2018

You might be seeing some new faces throughout Saints land this academic year. Seward County Community...

Accreditation representatives on campus

September 26, 2012

Forums with Academic Quality Improvement Program representatives at Seward County Community College/ Area Technical School for an accrediation survey allowed people to ask questions directly to the AQIP representatives. Dennis Shaw of Des Moines Area Community College and Brenda Sanchez of Independence Community College are...

Perkins receives Western region award

September 27, 2011

Years of dedication have led Pamela Perkins to receive the Professional Board Staff Member award. Perkins...

Crusader photo/ Rustin Watt 

Dr. Dunn shakes hands with Earl Watt as Dunn receives the High Plains Daily Leader “Citizen of the Year” award. Dunn won the award because of his work with the merger and many other community activities.

Dunn named Liberal Citizen of the year

April 3, 2009

Seward County Community College/ Area Technical School President, Dr. Duane Dunn was recently honored...

error: Content is protected !!
The student news site of Seward County Community College